NSCBM Govt. College Hamirpur (H.P.)

Final List Annual Prize Distribution Function Session 2023-24

List of PG Annual Exam Prize Winners

M.Sc. Botany 2nd Sem. (Session : 2022-2023)				
Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-1	Rakhi Kumari	79222670011	8.94	1st
A-2	Anshika	79222670003	8.88	2nd
A-3	Tamanna Thakur	79222670018	8.88	2nd
A-4	Sonia	79222670015	8.81	3rd

M.Sc. Botany 4th Sem. (Session : 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-5	Ankita	210050200005	1232	1st
A-6	shanu Dadwal	210050200018	1183	2nd
A-7	Sujata	210050200020	1169	3rd

M.Sc. Zoology 2nd Sem.(Session : 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-8	Priyanka	81222670008	9.19	1st
A-9	Sheetal	81222670016	9.06	2nd
A-10	Samiksha Koundal	81222670012	9	3rd

M.Sc. Zoology 4th Sem.(Session : 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-11	Manisha Devi	210120200012	9.19	1st
A-12	Komal	210120200008	9.06	2nd
A-13	Shabnam Kumari	210120200018	9	3rd

wi.se. i hysics 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)				
Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-14	Rajika	78222670019	7.3	1st
A-15	Sonal Thakur	78222670027	7.23	2nd
A-16	Shejal	78222670025	7.2	3rd

M.sc. Physics 2nd Sem.(Session 2022-2023)

M.sc. Physics (Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-17	Qjaswani	210040200015	1555	1st
A-18	Priya Kanungo	210040200018	1445	2nd
A-19	Anchal thakur	210040200004	1356	3rd

M.Sc. Mathematics 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-20	Shivam Sharma	77222670034	7.46	1st
A-21	Diksha Sharma	77222670009	6.8	2nd
A-22	Anita Devi	77222670002	6.5	3rd

M.Sc. Mathematics 4th Sem. (Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-23	Nancy	210030200020	1449	1st
A-24	Nishtha Thakur	210030200022	1349	2nd
A-25	Amisha Thakur	210030200005	1338	3rd

M.Sc. Chemistry 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-26	Nitika Sharma	80222670019	8.56	1st
A-27	Sakshi	80222670021	8.13	2nd
A-28	Ankita	80222670004	8.09	3rd

M.Sc. Chemistry 4th Sem.(Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-29	Vandna Kumari	210060200033	1639	1st
A-30	Anchal	210060200004	1538	2nd
A-31	Vaishnavi Sharma	210060200032	1534	3rd

M.Com 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-32	Raman Kumar	35222670019	537	1st
A-33	Deeksha	35222670010	537	1st
A-34	Shabnam	35222670026	536	2nd
A-35	Sakshi	35222670024	535	3rd

M.Com 4th Sem.(Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-36	Sakshi	210090200038	1526	1st
	Rahul Mishra	210090200023	1523	2nd
A-38	Priyanka	210090200022	1504	3rd

PGDCA (Session 202				2-2023)	
/	Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
	A-39	SUNNY DOGRA	140222670026	692	1st
	A-40	SHWETA	140222670025	680	2nd
	A-41	NIKHIL KUMAR	140222670017	665	3rd

MA Hindi 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-42	Ishali	41222670014	689	1st
A-43	Dimple Kumai	41222670012	673	2nd
A-44	Rajni	41222670031	666	3rd

MA Hindi 4th Sem. (Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-45	Ashish Kumar	21017050003	1237	1st
A46	Diksha Chandel	21017020006	1222	2nd
A-47	Anjali	210170200002	1213	3rd

MA Economics 2ND Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-48	Tanu	50222670018	363	1st
A-49	Riya Sharma	50222670012	346	2nd
A-50	Kiran	50222670007	344	3rd

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position	P
A-51	Akanksha Devi	210220200001	929	1st	
A-52	Anjana Devi	210220200003	909	2nd	
A-53	Shivani	210220200020	894	3rd	

MA Economics 4th Sem. (Session 2021-2023)

MA English 2nd Sem. (Session 2022-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position .	1
A-54	Shreya Thakur	42222670017	337	1st	
A-55	Riya Sharma	42222670015	331	2nd	
A-56	Suman	42222670022	321	3rd	

MA English 4th Sem (Session 2021-2023)

Sr.No.	Name	Roll No	Marks	Position
A-57	Manshi	210140200015	897	1st
A-58	Simran Spehia	210140200023	893	2nd
A-59	Anchal	210140200003	879	3rd

Habel

Committee Members

- 1. Prof. Prakash Thakur Jell
- 2. Dr. Dinesh Sharma (Com.)
- 3. Prof. Dinesh Kumar (Eco)
- 4. Dr. Sapna Kumari
- 5. Prof. Kanika Kaundal
- 5. Prof. Sanjay Chauhan